0 Menu

Tormention - Hunger For Flesh [CD]


The first full length from Tormention. Released in 2012.

Brutalism.com review of Hunger For Flesh:
God damn it. Who the hell are Tormention, where the hell did they come from, how the hell did they escape my all seeing eye and for fuck's sake... what did just hit me??? [4/5]

Listen on:

1. Decapitation
2. Crawling Through Bodies
3. Hatred
4. Hunger for Flesh
5. March of the Undead
6. Stab Her
7. The Soil Reeks of Flesh
8. Undress Them from Skin
9. Soldier of the Dead
10. Felching Pus